The Weeknd Releases “Echoes of Silence” Mixtape | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Tuesday, May 21st, 2024  

The Weeknd Releases “Echoes of Silence” Mixtape

Completes the Trilogy

Dec 22, 2011 The Weeknd Bookmark and Share

Over the course of the past year Toronto R&B artist Abel Tesfaye, aka The Weeknd has been releasing a series of mixtapes free of charge for listeners’ enjoyment. Following the highly successful installments House of Balloons and Thursday comes the last in the supposed trilogy, Echoes of Silence. Featuring nine tracks, including a cover of Michael Jackson’s “Dirty Diana” fans can check out the record’s full tracklisting below or just download the thing in full here.

Echoes of Silence Tracklist:
01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO/The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echoes of Silence



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.