Tom Waits Announces New Album | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Tuesday, April 16th, 2024  

Tom Waits Announces New Album

Aug 23, 2011 Tom Waits Bookmark and Share

Legendary singer/songwriter and prototype for gravel-swallowing vocalists everywhere Tom Waits has unveiled that he will be releasing his first new studio in seven years. Scheduled for release on Oct. 25, the forthcoming full-length entitled Bad As Me already has it title track single on sale, which you can also listen to below. You can also check out the record’s tracklist and teaser introduced by Waits himself.

Bad as Me:

01 Chicago
02 Raised Right Men
03 Talking at the Same Time
04 Get Lost
05 Face to the Highway
06 Pay Me
07 Back in the Crowd
08 Bad as Me
09 Kiss Me
10 Satisfied
11 Last Leaf
12 Hell Broke Luce
13 New Year’s Eve
14 She Stole the Blush *
15 Tell Me *
16 After You Die *

* deluxe edition bonus tracks



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.