Toro y Moi’s Dance Project Les Sins Announces Debut LP, “Michael” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, June 22nd, 2024  

Toro y Moi’s Dance Project Les Sins Announces Debut LP, “Michael”

Shares Track "Bother"

Aug 19, 2014 Toro y Moi Bookmark and Share

For those that didn’t know, musical artist Chaz Bundick, a.k.a. Toro y Moi, has occasionally released his own brand of dance music under the moniker Les Sins. Today Bundick has announced that he will release the project’s debut album, Michael, this fall. Arriving Nov. 4 via Company Records—newly launched imprint by Bundick and Carpark Records—the mostly instrumental LP features the premiered track “Bother,” which features vocals by Nate Salman. Scroll down below to view the album’s tracklist and to listen to the song.


01 Talk About
02 Past
03 Toy
04 Why [ft. Nate Salman]
05 Bother
06 Minato
07 Bellow
08 Sticky
09 Call
10 Drop
11 Do Right



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.