Toy Announces Their Debut Full-Length | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Monday, December 4th, 2023  

Toy Announces Their Debut Full-Length

Out September 11 Via Heavenly Recordings / Cooperative Music

Jun 22, 2012 TOY Bookmark and Share

Current “Pleased to Meet You” artist Toy (see our interview in the newest issue of Under the Radar) will release their self-titled debut on September 11 via Heavenly Recordings. Check out videos for previous glam-garage singles “Left Myself Behind” and “Motoring” below.


1. Colour’s Running Out

2. The Reasons Why

3. Dead & Gone

4. Lose My Way

5. Drifting Deeper

6. Motoring

7. My Heart Skips A Beat

8. Strange

9. Make It Mine

10. Omni

11. Walk Up To Me

12. Kopter



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.