Trentemøller Shares Details of New Album, "Lost" | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, May 27th, 2023  

Trentemøller Shares Details of New Album, “Lost”

Featuring Collaborations with Lower Dens, Low, The Drums, Members of Blonde Redhead, and The Raveonettes

Jul 18, 2013 Trentemøller Bookmark and Share

Danish electronic artist Anders Trentemøller has revealed the full details for his upcoming third album, Lost. The album is a result of months of studio work, and it features a host of admired guests, such as Lower Dens’ Jana Hunter, Blonde Redhead’s Kazu Makino, The Raveonettes’ Sune Rose Wagner, and Low. The album reveal comes on the heels of the video for lead single “Never Stop Running (feat. Jonny Pierce of The Drums)”. Lost will be released via Trentemøller’s own label, In My Room, on September 24.

Below, view the tracklist, as well as the video for “Never Stop Running.”


The Dream (feat. Low)

Gravity (feat. Jana Hunter of Lower Dens)

Still on Fire

Candy Tongue (feat. Marie Fisker)


Never Stop Running (feat. Jonny Pierce of The Drums)

River of Life (feat. Ghost Society)


Come Undone (feat. Kazu Makino of Blonde Redhead)

Deceive (feat. Sune Rose Wagner of The Raveonettes)





Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.