Ty Segall Announces Singles Collection “$INGLE$ 2” | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, May 31st, 2023  

Ty Segall Announces Singles Collection “$INGLE$ 2”

Due Out Nov 18 on Drag City

Nov 04, 2014 Ty Segall Bookmark and Share

At this point, we all just go to bed every night, assuming that when we wake up there will be a new Ty Segall release, right? Thankfully, this morning (like most mornings, it seems) the Los Angeles troubadour has not let us down. His new compilation album $INGLE$ 2 is out Nov 18 on Drag City. It’s (naturally) a sequel to $INGLE$, and features a collection of tracks written between 2011 and 2013. Check out the tracklist below. And rest assured kids—there’s plenty more where that came from.


1. Spiders

2. Hand Glams

3. Cherry Red

4. Falling Hair

5. Children Of Paul

6. It’s A Problem

7. Mother Lemonade

8. For Those Who Weep

9. Fucked Up Motherfucker

10. Femme Fatale

11. Music For A Film

12. Pettin The Dog



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.