Villagers Announce New Album, “Darling Arithmetic” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, May 18th, 2024  

Villagers Announce New Album, “Darling Arithmetic”

Out April 14

Feb 02, 2015 Villagers Bookmark and Share

Singer/songwriter Conor O’Brien, a.k.a. Villagers, has announced the release of his third studio album, Darling Arithmetic.

Due out April 14, the new LP was written, recorded, produced and mixed by O’Brien at his home, the loft of a converted farmhouse that he shares in the coastal town of Malahide to the north of Dublin. Ahead of the album’s arrival, O’Brien has shared a self-directed music video for the included single and opening track, “Courage.”

Click below to watch and view the rest of the album’s tracklist.

Darling Arithmetic:

1. Courage
2. Everything I Am Is Yours
3. Dawning On Me
4. Hot Scary Summer
5. The Soul Serene
6. Darling Arithmetic
7. Little Bigot
8. No One To Blame
9. So Naïve



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.