Yo La Tengo Announce New Album, Share New Song “Fallout” | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Thursday, September 28th, 2023  

Yo La Tengo Announce New Album, Share New Song “Fallout”

This Stupid World Due Out February 10, 2023 via Matador

Nov 02, 2022 Photography by Cheryl Dunn
Bookmark and Share

Yo La Tengo have announced the release of a new album, This Stupid World, which will be out on February 10, 2023 via Matador. They have also shared a new song from the album, “Fallout.” Listen to it and view the album’s tracklist/cover art below.

Yo La Tengo’s previous album, We Have Amnesia Sometimes, was released in 2020.

Read our 2018 interview with the band.

This Stupid World Tracklist:

1. Sinatra Drive Breakdown
2. Fallout
3. Tonight’s Episode
4. Aselestine
5. Until It Happens
6. Apology Letter
7. Brain Capers
8. This Stupid World
9. Miles Away

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.