Beach Fossils Announce New Album “Clash The Truth” | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, November 26th, 2022  

Beach Fossils Announce New Album “Clash The Truth”

Out February 19 Via Captured Tracks

Dec 04, 2012 Beach Fossils Bookmark and Share

On February 19, Beach Fossils will release their sophomore album Clash the Truth via Captured Tracks. Album track “In Vertigo,” features dream pop Godfather, Blonde Redhead’s Kazu Makino.

That’s the album art above. Take a listen to new tune “Careless” below.


1. Clash the Truth

2. Generational Synthetic

3. Sleep Apnea

4. Careless

5. Modern Holiday

6. Taking Off

7. Shallow

8. Burn You Down

9. Birthday

10. In Vertigo [ft. Kazu Makino]

11. Brighter

12. Caustic Cross

13. Ascension

14. Crashed Out



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.