Caribou Releases Expanded Edition of “Our Love” | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, June 19th, 2024  

Caribou Releases Expanded Edition of “Our Love”

Shares Cyril Hahn and Head High Remixes

Mar 10, 2015 Caribou Bookmark and Share

Releasing his latest album Our Love late last year, musical artist Dan Snaith, aka Caribou, has released a digital expanded edition of the LP on iTunes. Featuring seven remixes and alternative mixes, among them Snaith’s own Daphni remix of the record’s title track, you can listen to several of the effort’s reworked cuts, including Cyril Hahn take on “Second Chance” and two interpretations of “Mars” by Head High. Scroll down below the shared tracklist to listen.

Our Love (Expanded Edition):

01 Can’t Do Without You
02 Silver
03 All I Ever Need
04 Our Love
05 Dive
06 Second Chance
07 Julia Brightly
08 Mars
09 Back Home
10 Your Love Will Set You Free
11 Can’t Do Without You (Extended Mix)
12 Your Love Will Set You Free (c2’s Set U Free RMX)
13 Second Chance (Cyril Hahn Edit)
14 Mars (Head High’s Core Remix)
15 Mars (Head High’s Venus Remix)
16 Our Love (Daphni Mix)
17 Can’t Do Without You (Tale of Us & Mano Le Tough Remix)



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.