Chromatics' Johnny Jewel Releases Free Mixtape | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Tuesday, November 28th, 2023  

Chromatics’ Johnny Jewel Releases Free Mixtape


Dec 03, 2012 Chromatics Bookmark and Share

With December and the winter cold in full swing, Chromatics’ Johnny Jewel has offered up his own personal lamentation for the Fall season with a new mixtape called BLACK & WHITE / A MIX FOR AUTUMN. Available as a free download the collection of tracks features contributions from Nico, Kraftwerk, and Blonde Redhead, as well as a track by Chromatics, a cover New Order’s “Ceremony.” Click below to listen and download.

1. Lamuka (Johnny Jewel Edit) - Zazou Bikaye Cy1
2. The Fading Faces - Symmetry
3. Nuit - Xeno & Oaklander
4. The President is Gone - John Carpenter & Alan Howarth
5. Dans Mes Reves (Test Pressing) - Desire
6. One Night at the Raw Deal 12″ - Twisted Wires
7. Ceremony (16 Track Demo) - Chromatics Feat. Ida No On Lead Guitar
8. Stars and Houses (Feeling Without Touching 12″) - Glass Candy
9. It’s More Fun yo Compute (Symmetry Edit) - Kraftwerk
10. Home is in Your Head - His Name Is Alive
11. Alone in the Ring - Bill Conti
12. As We Could Ever - His Name Is Alive
13. Boy Girl - Blonde Redhead
14. Afraid - Nico



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.