Fear of Men Announce New Album, Share "Island" | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Thursday, February 29th, 2024  

Fear of Men Announce New Album, Share “Island”

Fall Forever Due Out June 3 via Kanine

Mar 01, 2016 Fear of Men
Bookmark and Share

British trio Fear of Men (Jessica Weiss, Daniel Falvey, and Michael Miles) have announced a new album and shared its first single. Fall Forever is due out June 3 via Kanine. Below you can stream “Island.” The album is the follow-up to the Brighton-based band’s 2014-released debut Loom.

Weiss calls Fall Forever “a love album” and says in a press release that it’s a “very personal and genuine record exploring where my life is at the moment.” Below is the tracklisting, cover art, and tour dates (which include an appearance at one of Under the Radar‘s SXSW events).

Fall Forever Tracklist:

1. Vesta
2. Undine
3. Island
4. A Memory
5. Until You
6. Ruins
7. Trauma
8. Erase (Aubade)
9. Sane
10. Onsra

Fear of Men Tour Dates:

3/16 @ 12:25 PM - Spider House (SXSW ATX Pop Fest / Austin Town Hall Party)
3/16 @ 2:25 PM - Flamingo Cantina (SXSW Under the Radar Party)
3/16 @ 11:00 PM - Valhalla (SXSW Kanine Records Official Showcase)
3/18 @ 1:30 PM - Container Bar (SXSW Culture Collide Party)
3/18 @ 11:00 PM - Sidewinder (SXSW Flowerbooking Showcase)
3/19 @ TBA - Cheer Up Charlie’s (SXSW Brooklyn Vegan Party)
3/22 - New York, NY @ Rough Trade


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.