Jungle Announce Debut Album | Under The Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, January 26th, 2022  

Jungle Announce Debut Album

Self-Titled LP Out July 15

May 12, 2014 Jungle Bookmark and Share


London-based music collective Jungle, who have been making quite a name for themselves with their alternative R&B grooves, have announced the release of their self-titled debut album. Distributed on XL Recordings, the new full-length will come out July 15. Scroll down below to watch a teaser trailer for the record, as well its completed tracklist.

Jungle:

1. The Heat
2. Accelerate
3. Busy Earnin’
4. Platoon
5. Drops
6. Time
7. Smoking Pixels
8. Julia
9. Crumbler
10. Son Of A Gun
11. Lucky I Got What I Want
12. Lemonade Lake

Jungle Tour Dates:

Fri, Jun 6 - El Rey Theater - Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jun 7 - The Independent - San Francisco, CA *SOLD OUT
Mon, Jun 9 - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR
Tue, Jun 10 - Neumos - Seattle, WA
Fri, Jun 13 - Fine Line Music Cafe - Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Jun 14 - Lincoln Hall - Chicago, IL
Sun, Jun 15 - Lee’s Palace - Toronto, ON
Tue, Jun 17 - The Sinclair - Cambridge, MA
Wed, Jun 18 - Bowery Ballroom - New York, NY *SOLD OUT
Thu, Jun 19 - Union Transfer - Philadelphia, PA
Aug. 1-3 -Lollapalooza, Chicago, IL

(www.junglejunglejungle.com)



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.