New Spoon Album, Release Date and Tracklist Announced | Under The Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Thursday, September 16th, 2021  

New Spoon Album and Tracklist Announced

The Band's New Effort Transference to Come Out in January

Oct 30, 2009 Spoon Photography by Crackerfarm Bookmark and Share

Spoon will soon be gearing up for a New Year’s Eve show alongside Jay Reatard. And with the New Year comes the new Spoon album, according to this Pitchfork news item. Due out January 26th via Merge (January 25th in Europe via ANTI-), Transference features 11 new tracks.


1. Before Destruction

2. Is Love Forever?

3. The Mystery Zone

4. Who Makes Your Money

5. Written in Reverse

6. I Saw The Light

7. Trouble Comes Running

8. Goodnight Laura

9. Out Go the Lights

10. Got Nuffin

11. Nobody Gets Me But You


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.