Premiere: Clementine and the Galaxy Mixtape | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Wednesday, May 22nd, 2024  

Premiere: Clementine and the Galaxy Mixtape

Their Self-Titled Debut is Out Now

Apr 12, 2013 mixtapes Bookmark and Share

Today’s entry in our ongoing mixtape series comes from New York duo Clementine and the Galaxy. Called Robots are People Too, their contribution explores and mixes some band favorites, including Niki & the Dove, Deerhoof, and Phantogram. Immerse yourself in their spacey world below.

Clementine and the Galaxy Mixtape for Under the Radar Magazine by Under_Radar_Mag on Mixcloud


1. Geographer: Kites

2. Coldplay: The Scientist vs. Clementine and the Galaxy: Robot

3. Youth Lagoon: Cannons vs. Cut Copy: Need You Now

4. Niki & The Dove: Tomorrow

5. Deerhoof: Believe E.S.P

6. Kanye West and Jay-Z: Who Gon Stop Me

7. Amon Tobin: Lost & Found

8. Born Gold: Decimate Everything

9. Empress Of: Don’t Tell Me with a dash of Sleigh Bells: Rill Rill

10. Phantogram: All Dried Up

11. Clementine and the Galaxy: Crying My Whole Heart Out (Sammy Bananas Remix)




Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.