Premiere: Kamp! Mixtape | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Friday, July 19th, 2024  

Premiere: Kamp! Mixtape

Polish Band Takes us on a Journey Through the Mojave

Apr 17, 2013 Kamp! Bookmark and Share

Polish dance pop trio Kamp! groove like Friendly Fires and know their way around a Balearic beat better than an Ibiza native. Their entry in our ongoing mixtape series shows off both those talents. Check out their “Mojave Mix” featuring cuts from Rhye, Haim, Justin Timberlake and more below.

Kamp! Mixtape for Under the Radar Magazine by Under_Radar_Mag on Mixcloud

Tracklist for Kamp!’s Mojave Mix

1. America: Horse with no name (Kamp! d50 edit)

2. The Avalanches: Radio

3. Rhye: Hunger

4. Jad & the Ladyboy: Spin Me Around

5. Haim: Falling

6. Blondes: Wine

7. Suzanne Kraft: Turning

8. Justin Timberlake: Let the groove in (krystal klear build’n mix)

9. Justin Timberlake: Let the groove in

10. Fleetwood Mac: Dreams (Gigamesh edit)

11. Benoit & Sergio: Bridge so far

12. Fair Weather Friends: Fly by (UL/KR remix)




Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.