Zola Jesus Announces New Album | Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Saturday, May 18th, 2024  

Zola Jesus Announces New Album

Jun 29, 2011 Zola Jesus Bookmark and Share

Following up her 2009 debut The Spoils, Zola Jesus, the goth-pop project of Nika Roza Danilova, has announced the release of her upcoming sophomore effort Conatus. With the record scheduled for release on October 4, you can stream the featured track “Vessel” and check out the LP’s full tracklist below.

Zola Jesus - Vessel by souterraintransmissions


01 Swords
02 Avalanche
03 Vessel
04 Hikikomori
05 Ixode
06 Seekir
07 In Your Nature
08 Lick the Palm of the Burning Handshake
09 Shivers
10 Skin
11 Collapse



Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.