Cut Copy Announce World Tour | Under the Radar - Music Magazine

Cut Copy Announce World Tour

Supporting Free Your Mind

Dec 09, 2013
Bookmark and Share


Dance rock quartet Cut Copy have announced plans for an extensive world tour behind their new full-length album Free Your Mind. Looking to earn plenty of travel reward points playing shows in their native Australia, North America, and Europe the band will performing throughout the months of March and April. Scroll down below to view their full calendar itinerary. You can read more about the band's new album in the brand new issue of Under the Radar, on newsstands now. 

Cut Copy Tour Dates:

AUSTRALIAN TOUR DATES
Sat March 1 || Future Music Festival - Doomben Racecourse || Brisbane
Sun March 2 || Future Music Festival - Arena Joondalup || Perth
Sat March 8 || Future Music Festival - Royal Randwick Racecourse || Sydney
Sun March 9 || Future Music Festival - Flemington Racecourse || Melbourne
Sun March 9 || Golden Plains Festival || Victoria
Mon March 10 || Future Music Festival - Rundle & Rymill Park || Adelaide

NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES
Wed March 19 || Marathon Music Works || Nashville, TN
Thurs March 20 || Echostage || Washington, DC
Fri March 21 || Terminal 5 || New York, NY ** ONSALE NOW
Sat March 22 || Terminal 5 || New York, NY ** SOLD OUT
Mon March 24 || Corona Theatre || Montreal, QC
Tues March 25 || Town Ballroom || Buffalo, NY
Wed March 26 || Newport Music Hall || Columbus, OH
Fri March 28 || Vive Latino Festival || Mexico City, MX
Tues April 1 || Palladium || Los Angeles, CA
Wed April 2 || House of Blues || San Diego, CA
Fri April 4 || Estereo Picnic || Bogota, Columbia

UK/EUROPEAN TOUR DATES
Sat April 12 || ABC || Glasgow, UK
Mon April 14 || Button Factory || Dublin, UK
Tues April 15 || Ritz || Manchester, UK
Wed April 16 || The Forum || London, UK
Fri April 18 || The Depot || Leuven, Belgium
Mon April 21 || Lucerna Music Bar || Prague, Czech Republic
Tues April 22 || Art Basen || Warsaw, Poland

(www.cutcopy.net)



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.