Listen: Twin Peaks - “Who It’s Gonna Be”

Part of Amazon's Song of Summer Playlist

Jun 21, 2017
Bookmark and Share


Twin Peaks (the Chicago band, not the David Lynch TV show currently confounding viewers over on Showtime) have shared a new song, "Who It's Gonna Be." The song is part of Amazon's Songs of Summer original playlist. Listen to it below via Consequence of Sound, followed by the band's upcoming tour dates.

Twin Peaks released their latest album, Down In Heaven, back in May 2016 via Grand Jury. The band has a subscription series, Sweet '17 Singles, starting next month and continuing until the end of the year. They will be releasing a new 7-inch single each month to subscribers and then a 12-inch in December collecting all 12 songs. The series is already sold out, but also below is its first A-side, "Tossing Tears."

Twin Peaks Tour Dates:

Wed. June 21 - Ottawa, ON @ Babylon
Fri. June 23 - Toronto, ON @ NXNE
Sat. June 24 - Buffalo, NY @ Tralf Music Hall
Tue. July 4 - Maquoketa, IA @ Codfish Hollow Barn
Fri. July 7 - Chicago, IL @ Taste of Chicago w/ Ben Harper
Sat. July 29 - Macon, GA @ Bragg Jam Music Festival
Sat. Aug. 5 - St. Louis, MO @ Open Highway Music Festival w/ Foxygen
Fri . Aug. 18 -  Ucluelet, BC @ Otalith Music Festival
Thu. Aug. 24 - Madison, WI @ Madison's Favorite Concert
Sun. Sep. 10 - Peoria, IL @ Limelight Eventplex w/ Spoon
Mon. Sep. 11 - Omaha, NE @ Sokol Auditorium w/ Spoonking
Wed. Sep. 13 - Milwaukee, WI @ Pabst Theater w/ Spoon
Thu. Sep. 14 - Madison, WI @ Orpheum Theater w/ Spoon
Fri. Sep. 15 - Saint Paul, MN @ Palace Theater w/ Spoon
Sat. Sep. 16 - Saint Paul, MN @ Palace Theater w/ Spoon

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.