Summer Camp Announces Debut Full-Length, “Welcome to Condale” | Under the Radar - Music Magazine
Friday, January 15th, 2021  

Summer Camp Announces Debut Full-Length, “Welcome to Condale”

Due Out November 8 Via Apricot Records

Aug 31, 2011 Bookmark and Share

After an ambitious fundraising campaign, Summer Camp has recorded debut full-length, Welcome to Condale. Due out November 8, the album features previous single “I Want You.”  (Take a listen below.) The band will release second single, “Better Off Without You,” on September 13.

Like what you hear? The fundraising is far from over. Check out how you can help the band come to your town here


I Want You by Summer Camp



1. Better Off Without You

2. Brian Krakow

3. I Want You

4. Losing My Mind

5. Summer Camp

6. Nobody Knows You

7. Down

8. Welcome to Condale

9. Done Forever

10. Last American Virgin

11. Ghost Train

12. 1988





Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.