Watch: HÆLOS - “Separate Lives” Video

Full Circle Out March 18 via Matador

Mar 03, 2016
Bookmark and Share


London-based trio HÆLOS are releasing their debut full-length, Full Circle, on March 18 via Matador. Now the band has shared a video for "Separate Lives." The band made the video themselves, which was shot on their first tour of the U.S. West Coast. Watch it below. The band also have a bunch of U.S. tour dates in the works, including 11 SXSW appearances (starting at one of Under the Radar's events) and a stop at Coachella. Those dates are below too.

Arthur Delaney, Dom Goldsmith, and Lotti Benardout pull from '90s trip-hop sounds originated by Massive Attack and Portishead for inspiration. Read our 2015 article on HÆLOS.

HÆLOS Tour Dates:

Wed. March 16 - Austin, TX @ Flamingo Cantina - Under the Radar -12pm
Wed. March 16 - Austin, TX @ Cedar Street Courtyard - FLOODFEST - 3pm
Wed. March 16 - Austin, TX @ Sidewinder - Secret Sounds/Splendour - 5pm
Wed. March 16 - Austin, TX @ The Gatsby - Pandora - 9pm
Thu. March 17 - Austin, TX @ Spotify House - 1:45pm
Thu. March 17 - Austin, TX @ 3Ten ACL Theater - High Road Touring - 12am
Fri. March 18 - Austin, TX @ Empire Control Room - Baeble - 2pm
Fri. March 18 - Austin, TX @ Hotel San Jose - SXSanJose - 5pm
Fri. March 18 - Austin, TX @ Latitude 30 - Clash Magazine & British Embassy - 10pm
Sat. March 19 - Austin, TX @ Urban Outfitters - 1pm
Sat. March 19 - Austin, TX @ Barracuda - DO512.com - 3:30pm
Mon. March 28 - Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall
Tue. March 29 - New York @ Mercury Lounge
Wed. March 30 - New York @ Baby's All Right
Fri. April 1 - Cambridge, MA @ Middle East - Upstairs
Sat. April 2 - Montreal, QC @ O Patro Vys
Tue. April 5 - Toronto, ON @ The Drake
Thu. April 7 - Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Fri. April 8 - Milwaukee, WI @ Collective Coffee-Prospect Café
Sat. April 9 - Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Tue. April 12 - Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Wed. April 13 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Fri. April 15 - Indio, CA @ Coachella
Tue. April 19 - San Francisco, CA @ Brick & Mortar
Wed. April 20 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo
Fri. April 22 - Indio, CA @ Coachella



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.