Peaking Lights Announce New Album, Share "Everytime I See the Light" | Under the Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Sunday, December 3rd, 2023  

Peaking Lights Announce New Album, Share “Everytime I See the Light”

The Fifth State of Consciousness Due Out June 16 via Two Flowers

Apr 11, 2017 Peaking Lights
Bookmark and Share

Peaking Lights (husband and wife duo Aaron Coyes and Indra Dunis) have announced a new album and shared a new song, “Everytime I See the Light.” The Fifth State of Consciousness is due out June 16 via Two Flowers. Coyes produced the album. Below is “Everytime I See the Light,” followed by the album’s tracklist and cover art.

The band issued the following statement about the album in a press release: “A journey thru an alien landscape where the dream world tells stories of lost innocence, finding strength and seeking an enlightened state of being after trials and tribulations all wrapped up in two syrupy dubbed to the bone balearic pancakes sprinkled with powdered psychedelia.”

The Fifth State of Consciousness Tracklist:

01. Dreaming Outside
02. Coyote Ghost Melodies
03. Everytime I See The Light
04. I’ll Be In The Sky
05. Love Can Move The Mountains
06. Sweetness Isn’t Far Away
07. Que Du Bon
08. A Phoenix and a Fish
09. Eclipse Of The Heart
10. In My Disguise
11. Put Down Your Guns
12. Wild Paradise

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.