Squid Announce 2022 North American Tour | Under The Radar Magazine Under the Radar | Music Blog for the Indie Music Magazine
Monday, May 23rd, 2022  

Squid Announce 2022 North American Tour

Bright Green Field Out Now via Warp

Dec 10, 2021 Photography by Holly Whitaker
Bookmark and Share


Squid have announced North American tour dates set for March 2022. Tickets go on sale today at 10 a.m. local time. View the full list of dates below.

The band’s debut album, Bright Green Field, came out earlier this year via Warp. It featured the songs “Narrator” (#1 on our Songs of the Week), “Paddling” (another one of our Songs of the Week), and “Pamphlets” (which once again made our Songs of the Week list).

Pick up Under the Radar’s newest print issue (Issue 68) to read our interview with Squid.

Squid 2022 North American Tour Dates:

Mon. March 7 - Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
Tue. March 8 - Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile
Wed. March 9 - Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre
Sat. March 12 - San Francisco, CA @ August Hall
Sun. March 13 - Los Angeles, CA @ Regent Theater
Wed. March 16 - Chicago, IL @ Vic Theatre
Thu. March 17 - Detroit, MI @ El Club
Fri. March 18 - Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Sat. March 19 - Montreal, QC @ Bar Le Ritz
Mon. March 21 - Washington, DC @ Black Cat
Tue. March 22 - New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Wed. March 23 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg
Fri. March 25 - Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.



Comments

Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published

URL

Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.