Kendrick Lamar Announces New Album Featuring U2 and Rihanna

DAMN. Due Out This Friday (April 14) via Aftermath/Interscope/Top Dawg

Apr 11, 2017 Bookmark and Share

Kendrick Lamar has officially announced a new album, after teasing it last week. It's entitled DAMN. and is due out this Friday (April 14) via Aftermath/Interscope/Top Dawg. The album features guest appearances from U2 (on "XXX.") and Rihanna (on "LOYALTY."). Below is the tracklist and back cover art, above is the front cover art. The album features the previously shared "HUMBLE.," the video for which is also below.

DAMN. Tracklist:

01 "BLOOD."
02 "DNA."
03 "YAH."
05 "FEEL."
06 "LOYALTY." (Feat. Rihanna)
07 "PRIDE."
08 "HUMBLE."
09 "LUST."
10 "LOVE."
11 "XXX." (Feat. U2)
12 "FEAR."
13 "GOD."

Support Under the Radar on Patreon.


Submit your comment

Name Required

Email Required, will not be published


Remember my personal information
Notify me of follow-up comments?

Please enter the word you see in the image below:

There are no comments for this entry yet.